My Profile

User avatar

Raquel Haring

Pyrmont, NSW 2009
I am a fun, responsible, capable and reliable person seeking to be a caregiver to your family. I am fit, a non-smoker, energetic and self-motivated. I enjoy working with children as I encouraging them to learn and developed their skills for life. I am available for casual Nanning on weekdays, and also short notice babysitting. I have experience as a nanny/babysitter. I looked after my brothers, cousin and some neighbors’ children in Brazil. I believe that tenderness and respect are essential to child’s development.
My duties were;
* Preparing bottle
* Planning and supervising rest, bed and nap times
* Bathing babies, and supervising baths for older children
* Planning/preparing meals and snacks for children and/or family
* Assisting with homework
* Fun activities e.g. Reading books, drawing, painting, outdoor and indoor games etc.
* Supervising park/playground visits 
- Implementing daily routines
* Picking up/dropping off children from school/day care
* Light housekeeping duties including vacuuming, ironing, laundry duties, kitchen duties, grocery shopping, general errands

I am available every day of the week and on weekends as well. Thus, I would be happy to work for you anytime and any place that is most suitable for you.

I am looking forward to hearing from you soon
  • Email Verified

Reviewed by Jungle Juniors

Availability

  • Monday 12:30 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Tuesday 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Wednesday 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Thursday 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Friday 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Saturday 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Sunday 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Pictures

Recent Review

Service provider does not have reviews.