Career Nanny

User avatar

Olivia Foster

Erskine Park, NSW 2759
I am a 21yo Career Nanny;
I have recently finished working along side a stay-at-home-mum caring for 3 children (8y, 6y, 3y) in Hunters Hill. My role included school drop off/pick ups, taking the kids to after school activities & caring for the youngest during the day.
I am currently working for a family in Baulkham Hills on Tuesday & Friday, caring for 3 boys (10y, 7y & 3y). My role in this position is to get the 2 eldest ready for school, drop off & pick up, as well as care, educate & entertain the youngest during the day. I do the boys ironing & laundry, general household cleaning, run errands & take the boys to after school activities.

I am seeking a Permanent Part-time position on Monday, Wednesday & Thursday - able to commit long term.

I have extensive experience caring for babies as my family are Foster Carers, caring for babies from days old to 12m +; we have been doing this for 5 years now. I care for these children on a daily basis during all routines. We specialize in caring for NAS (Neonatal Abstinence Syndrome) babies who need to be weaned off illegal/prescription drugs used/abused in utero.
I have been a Nanny for 5 years caring for babies - children up to 10 years.

Happy to travel up to 40 - 45 kms; Sydney Region - Inner West, Hills District, Inner City, & surrounds.

I have a driver’s license and car, Police Check & a Working With Children’s Check. As well as Child Care Qualifications & First Aid.
  • Email Verified
  • Working With Children Card
  • First Aid Certificate

Reviewed by Jungle Juniors

Availability

  • Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Pictures

Recent Review

Service provider does not have reviews.