My Profile

User avatar

Jessica Schwartz

Ballajura, WA 6066
Hello Parents. My name is Jessica Schwartz. I love caring for children and becoming like a older sister to them. I am willing to do whatever it takes to ensure the children I care for are cared for, have fun and all their needs are met. I am also willing to look after special needs children also, I have volunteered for 4 years regularly at a respite home in Ballajura. I have recently over the last year began party hosting for children's parties at homes or locations that don't offer a host and would love to help parents host a fantastic party for their child's birthday (further details including cost, bookings and inclusions are on my website). I will be finishing year 12 at the end of November and from then I can have more flexibility for babysitting. Any interested parents, please contact me and I will be able to meet you for an interview and also to meet your children. Hope to hear from you all soon :)

Availabilities: Weeknights after 4pm (may vary depending on location)
Weekends: all hours
Holidays: all hours (September/October 2014 school holidays unavailable due to exams)
Rates:
1-3 children: $10 an hour on Weeknights
4-6 children: $12 an hour on Weeknights
1-3 children: $15 an hour on Weekends
4-6 children: $20 an hour on Weekends
  • Email Verified

Reviewed by Jungle Juniors

Availability

  • Monday 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Tuesday 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Wednesday 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Thursday 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Friday 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  • Saturday 8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Sunday 8:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Pictures

Profile image

Recent Review

Service provider does not have reviews.